Wednesday, December 2, 2009

Top O' the Mornin' to Ya!

DJ JesSoSaucy presents:

1. "Song of the Hip Hop Robots" by The Kleptones
2. "Rough Gem" by Islands
3. "Personal Jesus" by Depeche Mode
4. "Angel" by Massive Attack
5. "Big Black Nothing" by Conor Oberst and the Mystic Family Band
News Article Interlude: 30,000 More Troops to Afghanistan (from NPR)
6. "To Be Alone With You" by Sufjan Stevens
7. "Feel the Pain" by Dinosaur Jr.
8. "Vapours" by Islands (off the NEW album!)
9. "Sausalito" by Conor Oberst
10. "Into the Sun" by Diplo feat. Martina Topley-Bird
11. "Benzi Box" by Danger Doom
12. "All the Pretty Girls" by fun.
13. "Suffer for Fashion" by Of Montreal
14. "Forest Families" by The Knife

No comments:

Post a Comment